RU Faculty Of Education Masters Courses

RU Faculty Of Education Masters Courses

MEd (CHERTL)

  • Coordinator:  Ms Dina Belluigi (2015) and Dr Amanda Hlengwa (2016)
  • Contact details:  d.belluigi@ru.ac.za and a.hlengwa@ru.ac.za
  • Website details: CHERTL

MEd in Science Education (Education Department)

  • Coordinator:  Dr Ken Ngcoza
  • Contact details:  k.ngcoza@ru.ac.za
  • Website details: Education Department

MEd in English Language Teaching (Education Department)

  • Coordinator:  Prof Emmanuel Mgqwashu
  • Contact details:  e.mgqwashu@ru.ac.za
  • Website details: Education Department

MEd in Environmental Education (Environmental Learning and Research Centre)

  • Coordinator:  Dr Ingrid Schudel
  • Contact details:  i.schudel@ru.ac.za
  • Website details:  Education Department

MEd in Education Leadership and Management (Education Department)

  • Coordinator: Prof Callie Grant
  • Contact details:  c.grant@ru.ac.za
  • Website details:  Education Department

MEd in Mathematics Education (Education Department)

  • Coordinator:  Prof March Schafer
  • Contact details:  m.schafer@ru.ac.za
  • Website details:  Education Department

Online application form

Application Form (PDF version to download and print)

Faculty Rules

General Information